ACO DIY

Contact in Europe

ACO Austria

Andreas Supper
E-Mail: andreas.supper@aco.com
Phone: +43 2252 224208014

Save as contact

ACO Belgium

Eddy Muyldermans
E-Mail: em@aco.be
Phone: +32 052 381770

Save as contact

ACO Czech Republic

Adéla Chladová
E-Mail: achladova@aco.cz
Phone: +42 0602737905

Save as contact

Plastmo Denmark

Jacob Sjøl
E-Mail: sj@plastmo.dk
Phone: +45 5766 6605

Save as contact

ACO Estonia

Urmas Truusa
E-Mail: urmas.truusa(at)aco.com
Phone: +372 53 23 13 13

Save as contact

Plastmo Finland

Peter Bogvad
E-Mail: peter.bogvad(at)plastmo.dk
Phone: +45 2040 9650

Save as contact

ACO France

Frank Delobelle
E-Mail: fdelobelle@aco.fr
Phone: +33 6764 87634

Save as contact

ACO Italy

Leonardo Dall'Osso
E-Mail: ldallosso@aco.it
Phone: +39 3703 477140

Save as contact

ACO Lithuania

Kestutis Jokubauskis
E-Mail: kestutis.jokubauskis(at)aco.lt
Phone: +370 5 212 4898

Save as contact

ACO Netherlands

Paul Gruson
E-Mail: pgruson@aco.nl
Phone: +31 314 368 300

Save as contact

Plastmo Norway

Peter Bogvad
E-Mail: Peter.Bogvad(at)plastmo.dk
Phone: +45 2040 9650

Save as contact

ACO Poland

Pawel Jablonski
E-Mail: p_jablonski@aco.pl
Phone: +48 22 7670558

Save as contact

ACO Romania

Irina Mitrofan
E-Mail: irina.mitrofan@aco.ro
Phone: +40 749 184366

Save as contact

ACO Russia

Nikita Tyumenev
E-Mail: nikita.tyumenev@acodrain.ru
Phone: +7 495 6655400

Save as contact

Plastmo Sweden

Peter Bogvad
E-Mail: Peter.Bogvad(at)plastmo.dk
Phone: +45 2040 9650

Save as contact

ACO Ukraine

Vasil Kuznietsov
E-Mail: v.kuznetsov@aco.com.ua
Phone: +3801 44 2306037

Save as contact

ACO UK

Phil Windus
E-Mail: pwindus@aco.co.uk
Phone: +44 146 2810323

Save as contact

ACO Iberia

Ignasi Massalle
E-Mail: IMassalle@aco.es
Phone: +349 7 285 9300

Save as contact

Contact in the USA

ACO USA

Vaclav Tikalsky
E-Mail: vaclav.tikalsky@aco.com
Phone:+1 520 2137379

Save as contact

Contact in Australia and New Zealand

ACO Australia

John Sordo
E-Mail: jsordo@acoaus.com.au
Phone: +61 2 4747 4000

Save as contact

ACO New Zealand

Paul Casey
E-Mail: pcasey@aconz.co.nz
Phone: +64 9 8159500

Save as contact

TOP